The Complete Whirl Video Series: 10 Volume Set

The Complete Whirl Video Series

10 Volume Set


The Whirl Video Series introduces kids three to ten to a group of friends who help each other navigate real-life adventures using the biblical values they are learning at church. Ada, Leo, Tot, Mimi, and the rest of the friends model what it’s like to grapple with the challenges of growing up and growing in faith. Viewers will see a little bit of themselves in the quirky, relatable, and sometimes flawed group of characters as they enjoy the humor in each volume. The videos address faith concepts with creative, lighthearted wit that will leave kids wanting to watch them again and again.

Staged Fright and Other Inspired Adventures
Flagging Swagger and Other Inspired Adventures
Craft Crabs and Other Inspired Adventures
Trend or Friend and Other Inspired Adventures
Play Grounded and Other Inspired Adventures
Camp Sappy Pines and Other Inspired Adventures
Mischief Sunday and Other Adventures
Big Question and Other Adventures
Ada and Leo’s Inspired Christmas Adventures: Volume 1
Ada and Leo’s Inspired Christmas Adventures: Volume 2

Retail value: $149.90
  • ISBN


  • Format

    Bundle; DVD

  • Publication Date

    Thursday, November 10, 2016