The Complete Spark Bible Story Series: 7 Volume Set

The Complete Spark Bible Story Series

7 Volume Set


The Spark Bible Story Book Series invites preschoolers to explore seven of the most beloved Bible stories. Kids will enjoy searching for Squiggles the caterpillar, who appears throughout the pages of each book. Each book is filled with beautiful art by Peter Grosshauser, the illustrator of the award-winning Spark Story Bible. Activity suggestions and discussion questions are included to help parents extend the conversation beyond the book. Spark Bibles Stories are designed to help kids grow in faith as they explore, discover, and wonder about God’s Word.

The Story of Creation
The Story of Moses and God’s Promise
The Story of King David
The Story of Jesus’ Teaching and Healing
The Story of Noah’s Ark
The Story of Easter
The Story of Christmas

Retail value: $90.93

  • ISBN


  • Format

    Bundle; Hardcover

  • Publication Date

    Thursday, November 10, 2016